Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

MINUTES OF IQAC MEETING HELD ON 15th FEBRUARY 2022

- 1. A committee was formed for SWOT analysis by the IQAC since the validity of NAAC reaccreditation was till 22.01.2022.
- 2. This team shall evaluate whether all proposals as suggested by the NAAC Peer team could be implemented after the 2^{nd} Cycle of NAAC visit and shall submit the report to IQAC.
- 3. Members reviewed the status of AQAR 2019-2020 and AQAR 2020-2021 reports that have been prepared for submission.
- 4. Necessary corrections were noted and executed by the members of the IQAC.

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Prof Apurba Ray

Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri.

Dr. Abhik Kundu

Dr. Manas Kabi

Dr. Tapti Dey,

Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay,

Prof. Bhaskar Mridha,

Dr. Sajal Bhattacharya

Dr. Sraboni Roy

Dr. Chandramalli Sengupta

Dr. Keya Ghosh

Dr. Soma Halder

Dr Rina Kar Dutta

Dr. Dhiman Dutta

Dr. Prabir Rudra

Dr. Sriparna Datta Ray

Dr. Subhasri Ghosh

Prof. Arnab Kumar Ghoshal

Dr. Reema Roy

Dr. Santanu Chowdhury

Dr Bidisha Maitra Sen

Sri Debasish Roy,

Sri Sarthak Banerjee,

Smt. Sanchali Bose

DR TATHAGATA RAY CHAUDHURI

todhagata Ray charohure

CO-ORDINATOR

IQAC, ASUTOSH COLLEGE

PROF APURBA RAY

VICE PRINCIPAL

ASUTOSH COLLEGE